What Jesus Said About Himself: The Seven “I Am” Statements in The Gospel of John

The link for each title leads to a page that includes the sermon audio and a study outline.

1) I AM the Bread of Life

2) I AM the Light of the World

3) I AM The Good Shepherd

4) Before Abraham Was I AM

5) I AM the Resurrection and Life

6) I AM the Way, the Truth, and the Life

7) I AM the True Vine


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close